Lincoln Elementary students win top prizes in Stock Market Game essay contest


The Herald Journal

75 West 300 North

Logan, UT, 84321

Phone: (435) 752-2121

Fax: (435) 753-6642

Hours: M-F, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Follow us online:

• Facebook

• Twitter

• Pinterest

• Google+

Subscriber Services: (435) 752-2128 — subscribers@hjnews.com

Publisher

Mike Starn

Advertising Manager

David Welsh

Business Manager

Chris Jensen

Managing Editor

Charles McCollum

Editorial Staff

Charles McCollum — Managing Editor — cmccollum@hjnews.com — Ext. 320

Shawn Harrison — Sports Editor — sharrison@hjnews.com — Ext. 333

Kim Burgess — City Editor — kburgess@hjnews.com — Ext. 323

Jeff Hunter — Cache Magazine Editor — jhunter@hjnews.com — Ext. 329

Lance Frazier — Features Editor — lfrazier@hjnews.com — Ext. 327

Eli Lucero — Chief Photographer — elucero@hjnews.com — Ext. 340

Chuck Nunn — News Editor — cnunn@hjnews.com — Ext. 325

Casey Rock — Web Editor — casey.rock@hjnews.com — Ext. 330

Steve Kent — Copy Editor/Page Designer/Obituaries — skent@hjnews.com — Ext. 343

Natasha Bodily — Copy Editor/Page Designer/Obituaries — nbodily@hjnews.com — Ext. 343

News Editorial Staff

Kim Burgess — City Editor — kburgess@hjnews.com — Ext. 323

Lis Stewart — Logan City and General Assignment — lstewart@hjnews.com — Ext. 321

Kelly Cannon — K-12 Education — kcannon@hjnews.com — Ext. 339

Kevin Opsahl — Utah State University/Agriculture — kopsahl@hjnews.com — Ext. 331

Amy Macavinta — Crime and Courts — amacavinta@hjnews.com — Ext. 345

Rachel Fry — Hyrum/Wellsville and General Assignment — rfry@hjnews.com — Ext. 345

Shannon Nielsen — Cache and Franklin County — snielsen@hjnews.com — Ext. 334

Features Editorial Staff

Lance Frazier — Features/Outdoors Editor — lfrazier@hjnews.com — Ext. 327

Arie Kirk — Assistant Features Editor/Announcements — akirk@hjnews.com — Ext. 328

Rachel Fry — Features Writer — rfry@hjnews.com — Ext. 345

Lis Stewart — Features Writer — lstewart@hjnews.com — Ext. 321

Sports Editorial Staff

Shawn Harrison — Sports Editor/Utah State Men’s Basketball — sharrison@hjnews.com — Ext. 333

Wade Denniston — Reporter/Utah State Football — waded@hjnews.com — Ext. 336

Jason Turner — Reporter — jturner@hjnews.com — Ext. 337

Cache Magazine

Jeff Hunter — Editor — jhunter@hjnews.com — Ext. 329

Photography Editorial Staff

Eli Lucero — Chief Photographer — elucero@hjnews.com — Ext. 342

John Zsiray — Staff Photographer — jzsiray@hjnews.com — Ext. 340

Advertising Staff

David Welsh — Retail Ad Manager — davidw@hjnews.com — Ext. 375

Clayne Liechty — Outside Sales — cliechty@hjnews.com — Ext. 351

Devin Reeder — Outside Sales — dreeder@hjnews.com — Ext. 357

Debbie Andrew — Outside Sales — dandrew@hjnews.com — Ext. 362

Laurie Jackson — Team Assistant — ljackson@hjnews.com — Ext. 352

Cache Valley Connext

Tracy Munson — Digital Marketing Expert — tmunson@hjnews.com — Ext. 319

Classified Advertising Staff

Place a classified ad online

Phone: (435) 792-7266 or toll-free: (877) 452-5277

Email: Classified Ads — hjclass@hjnews.com

Legal Ads — legals@hjnews.com

Jamie Maw — Classified Ad Supervisor — hjclass@hjnews.com — Ext. 312

PrePress Staff

Kara Hulse — Quality Support — khulse@hjnews.com — Ext. 355

Tawni King — Graphic Designer — tking@hjnews.com — Ext. 374

Maren Bergeson — Graphic Designer — mbergeson@hjnews.com — Ext. 354

Hannah Howell — Graphic Designer — hhowell@hjnews.com — Ext. 397

Circulation Staff

Delivery issues and concerns — (435) 752-2128 — subscribers@hjnews.com

Ruth Barker — Circulation Manager — rbarker@hjnews.com — Ext. 380

Mike Taylor — Circulation Office Manager — mtaylor@hjnews.com — Ext. 308

Mary Loveland — Newsstand sales/Newspaper In Education/Single Copy Manager — mloveland@hjnews.com — Ext. 394

John Harlow — Transport and Property Manager — tharlow@hjnews.com — Ext. 399

Barbara Hoth — Customer Service Manager — bhoth@hjnews.com — Ext. 304

Accounting Staff

Chris Jensen — Business Manager — cjensen@hjnews.com — Ext. 303

Amanda Nye — A/P, A/R — anye@hjnews.com — Ext. 307

Cyndi Fulton — Circulation Bookkeeping — cfulton@hjnews.com — Ext. 393

Monica Christensen — Payroll — mchristensen@hjnews.com — Ext. 305

About admin